Category: DEFAULT


Download Gettin Ready - UFO (5) - No Heavy Petting / Lights Out (CD)
Label: CD Media Records - BGOCD228 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Solo Por Ti (Amiwana) (Masters At Work Dub Mix #2), Château De Sable - Res Turner - Ouvrez les cages (CD, Album), Im A Friend - Kidds* - Wiggle Waggle (Vinyl, LP, Album), American Girl - Various - Influx (Vinyl, LP), Hello Dolly, Burn Down The Mission - Elton John - Just Like Strange Rain (Vinyl, LP), Burnt Child - Sonny Terry Featuring Johnny Winter, Willie Dixon, Styve Homnick - I Think I Got The B, Love Me (99 Remix) (Dub), The Hunger - Kyle Riabko - The Parkdale Sessions (CD), Plus Je TEmbrasse - Blossom Dearie - Give Him The Ooh-La-La (CD, Album), Oh Jerimiah - J. C. Lodge* - Best Of J. C. Lodge (CD)

8 thought on “ Gettin Ready - UFO (5) - No Heavy Petting / Lights Out (CD) ”

  1. Shanos says:
    (P) /77 Chrysalis Records Ltd (C) BGO Records No Heavy Petting (): Tracks 1 to 9 Lights Out (): Tracks 10 to 17 Remastered at Sound Recording Technology, Cambridge /5(23).
  2. Voodookus says:
    No heavy Petting marked the last UFO album before the Ron Nevison produced Lights out and Obsession. Often overlooked by UFO fans, No Heavy Petting is full of classic UFO moments. Michael and Phil, regardless of their feelings towards one another, are a brilliant songwriting team. There isn't a weak cut on NHP, and a couple of classics/5(4).
  3. Tygogis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about UFO - No Heavy Petting / Lights Out at Discogs. Complete your UFO collection/5(24).
  4. Arashibei says:
    The cd starts with the heavy riffs of Natural Thing, a favorite UFO in your face rocker, that will have you banging your head. Immediately contrasting the very next song with the acoustic start of "Loser" that progresses perfectly into pure electric guitar mixed with keyboards while Phil Mogg sings about hard times being out on the street alone 5/5(5).
  5. Kazisho says:
    No Heavy Petting/Lights Out by UFO. by UFO out of 5 stars 3. Audio CD More Buying Choices $ (1 new offer) UFO No Heavy Petting Japan Import" vinyl LP with or without Obi strip. by UFO. Vinyl More Buying Choices $ (1 used offer) UFO - No Heavy Petting - Japan Cd with OBI - Tocp by UFO - No Heavy Petting - Japan CD with.
  6. Kigalkis says:
    Discogs で UFO - No Heavy Petting / Lights Out に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、UFO のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  7. Ararr says:
    Lights Out is the sixth studio album by the British rock band UFO, released in May and also on 11 October (see in music).All songs are band originals except for "Alone Again Or" which is a cover of a song by the band nunhadecadisho.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.cong #23 on the Billboard Hot , it remains the band's highest charting album in the United States.
  8. Fenrilkis says:
    No Heavy Petting is the fifth studio album by the British rock band UFO, released in It is the first UFO album to feature a full-time keyboard player as a member of the band, making this their first record as a five-piece band. While keyboardist Danny Peyronel only stayed in the band for this one album, he did co-write several tracks on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *